Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, May 24, 2019
Last Hot Lunch
Western Day
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Chip Day
Friday, May 31, 2019
June Newsletter Online
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Track & Field Day
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Last Chip Day
Monday, June 17, 2019
Gr 6 PAT - LA (Part B)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Gr 6 PAT - Math
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Gr 6 PAT - Social
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Gr 6 PAT - Science
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Last Day of School for KB/KD
Year End Assembly @ 1:00 pm
Year End Chapel @ 9:15 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School for KA/KC
Last Day of School!
Report Cards online @ 3:15 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019
September Newsletter online
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Day of School!
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Grade 6 Campout
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Grade 6 Campout
Friday, September 13, 2019
Grade 6 Campout
Monday, September 16, 2019
Picture Day - KA & KC only
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Picture Day
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Meet the Teacher Night @ 7:15 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
First Chip Day!
Grade 1 Literacy Night @ 7:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019
Terry Fox Run
Monday, September 30, 2019
October Newsletter online
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Picture Re-Take Day - am
Thursday, October 10, 2019
ECS Moms' Coffee Party @ 7:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Chapel @ 9:15 am
Monday, October 14, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Chip Day
Friday, October 18, 2019
Hot Lunch
Thursday, October 24, 2019
NO SCHOOL - ACSI Teacher's Convention
Friday, October 25, 2019
NO SCHOOL - ACSI Teacher's Convention
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Chip Day
Thursday, October 31, 2019
November Newsletter online
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019
Remembrance Day Chapel @ 9:15 am
Monday, November 11, 2019
NO SCHOOL - November Break
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
NO SCHOOL - November Break
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
NO SCHOOL - November Break
Thursday, November 14, 2019
NO SCHOOL - November Break
Friday, November 15, 2019
NO SCHOOL - November Break
Friday, November 22, 2019
Hot Lunch
Monday, November 25, 2019
Report Cards online @ 3:15 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Chip Day
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Friday, November 29, 2019
December Newsletter online
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019
Hot Lunch
Toys for Kids - Hope Mission Collection Drive
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Grade 1-6 Christmas Concerts (Sherwood Park Alliance Church)
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Chip Day
Friday, December 20, 2019
Christmas Caroling Chapel @ 9:15 am
January Newsletter online
Last Day of School before Christmas Break
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Break
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Break
Monday, January 6, 2020
School Resumes
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Chip Day
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020
We Care Collection Drive
Friday, January 17, 2020
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Chip Day
Friday, January 24, 2020
Reading Day
Thursday, January 30, 2020
ECS Father/Child Night @ 6:15 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020
February Newsletter online
Jump Rope for Heart
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020
NO SCHOOL - ATA Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 7, 2020
NO SCHOOL - ATA Teacher's Convention
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Chip Day
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Red/Pink Day
Friday, February 14, 2020
NO SCHOOL - School Closure Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
NO SCHOOL - Family Day
Friday, February 21, 2020
Basically Babies Collection Drive
Hot Lunch
Friday, February 28, 2020
March Newsletter online
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020
NO SCHOOL - Professional Learning Day
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Chip Day
Friday, March 13, 2020
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Green Day
Monday, March 23, 2020
Report Cards online @ 3:15 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chip Day
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Thursday, March 26, 2020
April Newsletter online
Friday, March 27, 2020
NO SCHOOL - Due to Interviews
Monday, March 30, 2020
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Spring Break
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break
Monday, April 6, 2020
School Resumes
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Chip Day
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Easter Chapel @ 9:15 am
Friday, April 10, 2020
NO SCHOOL - Good Friday
Monday, April 13, 2020
NO SCHOOL - Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Chip Day
Friday, April 24, 2020
Hot Lunch
Mustard Seed Coffee Collection Drive
Thursday, April 30, 2020
May Newsletter online
Monday, May 4, 2020
KA Grandparents Day
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Chip Day
KB Grandparents Day
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020
KD Grandparents Day
Friday, May 8, 2020
KC Grandparents Day
Thursday, May 14, 2020
SCA's Got Talent
Friday, May 15, 2020
NO SCHOOL - Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 18, 2020
NO SCHOOL - Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Chip Day
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Volunteer Appreciation @ 10:00 am
Friday, May 22, 2020
Hot Lunch
Friday, May 29, 2020
June Newsletter online
Missions Chapel @ 9:15 am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Early Dismissal @ 2:15 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020
Track & Field Day
Friday, June 12, 2020
Last Hot Lunch
Friday, June 19, 2020
Last Chip Day
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Year End Assembly @ 1:00 pm
Year End Chapel @ 9:15 am
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day of School!
Report Cards online @ 3:15 pm