SCA Elementary School Council

Our School Council is extremely important to the growth and success of our school.  The Council assumes an advisory role which includes providing insight and advice on the School Education Plan, the mission, vision, and budget.  The School Council also acts as a liaison between parents, Sherwood Park Alliance Church, and Strathcona Christian Academy Elementary School. 

Members of School Council


Devon Marshall - Chairperson

Trina Boymook - School Trustee

Adrianne Drebert - Treasurer

Francis Poole - Principal

Heidi Peters

Darlene Janzen - Assistant Principal

Kimberly Teeuwsen

Jaime Peters - Assistant Principal

Elaine Reed

 Andrea Breitkreuz - Teacher Rep

Shannon Anderson


Raelyn Mellick